I'm really glad I have pets - 12.04.02 - 12:15 pm
Look!

I should update now since I have no idea what is happening and whether or not I will be near a computer.

My grandmother is dying and I am going to New York. I just found out today that she is sick and it's bad. My father called five minutes ago and said "I'm going to New York. Do you want to come?" I said, yes. When? Tonight.

Except he's not sure he can get a flight and it may be tomorrow, so I just have to wait.

New York is where my father's family is, by the way, but I guess you figured that out. Sorry.

Fuck. I can't stop shaking and crying. Or I will stop and something completely asinine will start it up all over again. I hate this. I want somebody to come over or just fucking call me, but I'm scared I'll make them feel bad or something.

I should go do...something. I don't know what, but sitting here is not helping.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06