New blood, old skin - 11.05.04 - 3:27 pm
Look!

Alright.

It's over.

I don't want to go into all the semantics of how I learned so much from the D-Land and met so many way fucking cool people that it would take several entries just to name them cuz, while some time has passed, I still and will always ramble on and on to make any point, no matter how goddamn glaringly obvious

I'm not going to go into that because I will, more than likely, decide halfway through that despite no internet connection, two going on three jobs, and the absence of a large inspiration for many entries, I'll still write in here! Sheeit, man.

Yeah.

For those still interested in correspondence, my email address is mlwrobel125yougottaremovethis@,suckahotmail.com.

And now for a brief list of shit that has happened, not in chronological order but however my booze-pocked memory recalls it:

- I moved again. This time into a 3 bedroom house built in 1925 which is slated for demolition.

- There was a large black garbage bag in the freezer in the garage which reeked of death. I was hoping for a limb, preferably a human leg. Instead I got a three foot dead shark. And four beers.

- I am fucking a hippy. We are in love. It is gross.

- My grandfather died in February.

- I got my goddamn driver's license.

- Still a library girl, am now a sandwich girl and will soon be either a sandwich delivery girl or a telephone girl. At least I remain a girl, no matter how I make my money. It was looking pretty hopeless a few months ago.

- My big bear-dog died at the age of fourteen in the early hours of Oct. 22.

- Howie died at the age of four in the early hours of Oct. 25.

- Jay is still missing.

- I live with a weasel as of last night. Her name is Razzle and she thinks you're really fucking dumb. And dirty. And you messed up her fur, you fuck. God.

Anyway, that is it. I'm sure there is more, but...OH, WAIT! Best Friend and Are brought me home a coconut full of MESCAL from Mexico! M-E-S-C-A-L!!!

Damn, is that public nudity just waiting to happen.

Now, I am done.

It's been good.

(PS: 12% 4 LIFE)

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06