You infect me - 02.13.03 - 2:40 pm
Look!

I feel like shit. I haven't felt this shitty in a very long time. Death's sweet embrace would be welcomed right now, as long as I no longer feel like this.

OK, so maybe it's not that bad.

Wait.

Yes, it is.

I went to bed last night around 3am. I triple fucking swear to you that I never got more than twenty minutes of sleep at once. I was tossing and turning and everything felt like it was collapsing in on itself...kinda like a black hole, but not nearly as cool.

And then there were those crazy fucking lucid dreams. In fact, I believe I am still feverish enough to accept them as fact. Yep. My hair is cherry red, John Waters was Henry Rollins special guest, and Jerkface should be quite happy, albeit tired, right now. I hate when dreams fuck with my sense of reality. Well, no. I hate the time it takes to distinguish fiction from fact.

Why are people talking to me? All I hear is blahblahblahbagels. Bagels? No. No food. Food hurts. Shit. I want a fucking bagel.

I'm going back to bed.

If I don't update in awhile, it's because I am dead. Sorry.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06