Run, fucker, run! - 02.16.03 - 9:19 pm
Look!

You know what is an excellent fruit? Tangerines. They're really good and they have lots of vitamin C, too. You need vitamin C so you don't get scurvy. Smart pirates eat tangerines.

I'm kind of tired right now, so I can't swear that this will be that long or interesting. I just figured that I should throw something up here to show that I am still somewhat alive.

Anyway, you wanna know what I did last night? Whose air I shared? Whose glorious pectoral muscles I admired from 18 rows back?

Fucking ROLLINS, man.

Oh, you guys, it was so great. He talked for almost three hours and my ears were ringing when I left. I also could not walk in a straight line and it felt like my whole head was underwater, but that may have been from the disease. Or the half bottle of cough syrup I drank before we left. Or any of the other medications I took in triple dosages. Whatever.

I love Rollins. And I love when he yells about stuff. It just makes me feel all warm and fuzzy.

I should have taken notes. Seriously. He said so much great shit.

OK, I should get to bed. I'm not fully recovered, a fact made clear to me this afternoon when I almost passed out at work, so rest would be a good thing.

Rest and tangerines.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06