The finest day that I ever had was when I learned to cry on command - 02.27.03 - 1:22 am
Look!

Thank you, thank you, thank YOU, for the suggestions. Keep them coming and I may just explode with gratitude. And you know how much I like exploding.

Anyway, I was going to write about how I planned on spending my fifteen minute break crying my eyes out in the restroom and then had Nirvana's On A Plain stuck in my head for the whole night. I was going to mention how there was no reason for this decision; I just felt like I needed a good cry. And then I was going to flay myself for being such a dork.

Except I didn't spend my break crying and I don't plan on spending any part of the night crying. It just seems so...boring now. Yeah, I just said showing emotion is boring.

So what will I write about?

Well.

For Marn: Wangitude! Wangitude! Wangitude!

Hope that helps.

And for Ash, even though I already did this once. But shit, man. You can never have too much...

Stuff I Like About Me

Part the Second

1) My hair is shiny.

2) Tattoo times two.

3) People have told me that my voice can be soothing at times, like hot tea or Ben-Gay.

4) I make a damn good macaroni and cheese. From scratch, even.

5) Whenever I chop up vegetables or anything for a recipe, the pieces are always very uniform.

6) I can alphabetize 30 books by author and then by title in less than 10 minutes.

7) I know a lot of facts about eating brains.

8) The only thing I am squeamish about are needles. And cat barf. But chicken shit? Roaches? Rats? Snakes? Puke? I can deal with it all. With a smile!

9) I am excellent at finding misfiled videos at work.

10) My handwriting doesn't suck that much.

11) I kick ass at Jeopardy.

Wow. That does make you feel better. I kinda don't feel like banging my head against a wall anymore. Woohoo. Or something.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06