She should of been a son - 02.28.03 - 12:02 pm
Look!

God, I apologize for the general feeling of shittiness that has plagued this diary for the past few days. Apparently, the Powers That Be have decided that life was just too calm and OK, so let's fuck with her a bit.

My grandfather is coming to stay with us. My grandfather hates my father and he hates me. There's a whole long story, but it entails talking about things that I don't want to talk about. Ever. My grandfather is the one thing that is off-limits in this diary, hell, in real life, even. Just know that I am fucking scared of him and there's no fucking way I am staying here.

Christ, I'm shaking so hard I can barely type.

I need to leave. I am leaving. I can't handle this and I'm not ashamed to admit it.

So if there are no updates for awhile, it's because I am cowering like a fucking idiot at some friend's house. Yeah.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06