I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06 - 5:30 pm
Look!

I ended up leaving the house.

There are a lot of ugly people out there.

Geez.

Anyway, I couldn't find a soldering iron with the proper wattage, but I did find some awesome strawberry print fabric at a thrift store. It's so cute. I want to eat it.

So while I was driving around, I had this stellar idea for my journal. Well, it's probably not so stellar and I'm positive someone else has done this before, but I want to do it, too, and I WILL. So there.

I'm thinking that maybe I'm going to do a question of the week thing. You see, I've been seeing all these things about it being De-Lurking Week or what have you and I somehow starting thinking about reader participation. Like, people love talking about themselves and giving advice. Why not....

This is boring me.

Anyway, Question o' the Week. I'll ask it (and answer it) and YOU, reader, shall answer as well, through either my guestbook or notes or whatever. At the end of the 7 days, I will post all the responses.

This Week's Question

What sounded gross at first, but after you tried it, you realized how shamefully wrong you were?

My answer is: boiled peanuts in a can. I was drunk and really wanted boiled peanuts. I had no choice. They were delicious.

Your turn.

PS- You've just started something either wonderful or horrible by suggesting Photobucket.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06