Charm and Natural Charisma - 06.14.03 - 9:39 pm
Look!

Because this journal is indeed titled No Boys Allowed, I'm going to write an entry to push back the previous one. Which is pretty much the same thing as just not writing about them, right?

Oh, hush.

So my fortune cookie said "You will always get what you want through your charm and personality." HA HA HA HA HA. Did you get that shit? My fortune cookie says I'm charming.

Last night, May and I drank beer, ate nachos and watched The Young Ones. It was the so much better than your Friday night, I bet. Then we went to the diner and I'm sure evil things were said that made us laugh and laugh, but I can't remember anything. Sorry.

Dude, The Damned are coming but they're opening for the fucking new Misfits. I refuse to have anything to do with the fucking new Misfits, so that means I'm not going. I guess I'll cope. I mean, I only really like one and a half of the Damned's albums anyway.

It's thundering and I'm happy because of it. Nighttime storms are the best.

So you remember how I was talking about collecting statistics for my play? It's a good thing I got that done, because today I re-read the most recent email from the dude in charge to give my mom the real date* of the reading and I see that the dude has asked that I send him the finished draft by June 15th. Oops. Guess I missed that the first time around. But! It's OK cuz it's only 9:30 on the 14th so I have plenty of time. Seriously. For once, I'm not being sarcastic.

And in recent booze news, I got myself a bottle of Captain Morgan last night. It's all plastic and sexy. I figured that I should bypass the glass bottles just in case I get throw-happy or something. That's smart thinking, people.

OK, I should start working on that play thing.

Apologies to all who actually read the preceding entry.

*Goddamnit. I always forget to elaborate on the stars. OK, the date for the reading of my play has changed about six times. Yeah, it's kinda annoying. "Kinda annoying" like wearing loose rubber panties.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06