Division is a new world order - 03.17.04 - 6:07 pm
Look!

Obligatory Saint Patrick's Day Drunk Entry!

I have nothing to say except my typing is fucking immaculate because I am way too paranoid about grammar even when four? five? Beasts into the evening.

Beast. Yeah. Man.

Happy fucking Saint Patrick's Day, you goddamn squares!

It's funny how you start drinking because you feel like crying and then you do cry but you're still drunking and now you don't care because you have a 12 pack of Beast in your bedroom and you spent the entire day cooking things that you don't plan on eating because that's how it works. You cook. Don't eat. End of fucking story.

This is depressing. Why am I talking about this? I am not depressed. No. Depression is for squares and down with them, I say. Down with them!

Wow, have I got to piss. OR WHAT??

Hey, have I already said HAPPY FUCKING SAINT PATRICK'S DAY!!? Cuz I mean it. Seriously. Right.

Fuck y'all.

Dudes, I think May said something about going to Tar-git tonight and how fun would it be if May went to Tar-git with Drunk Molly? Fucking AWESOME, is what I say. The last time I went to Tar-git, I was completely fucking sober like a SQUARE and I bought a cactus cuz I have absolutely no concept of good idea and bad idea (we have a shitload of spaz-like boys over at our house and spikey plant plus drunk boys who declare NAKED TIME on a whim don't mix well, but I think it would be funny so GOOD IDEA.) What was I talking about? Oh, yeah.

Good idea, bad idea.

Catus. Tar-git. Wanted to throw the thing at everyone who looked at me. Which was a lot of people cuz I'm fucking cute or something. Or just look like someone who you would stare at for awhile even though you are carrying a cactus in your right hand and it's totally ready to throw. Yeah. right.

Fuckers.

Best Friend and I have decided that we're going to marry Rancid. She gets Tim, I get Lars. Yeah. Pretty cool, no?

ME AND BEST FRIEND AND TIM AND LARS 4-EVA.

Which reminds me, being in love is not a good thing and you have to fight it or else you'll just get hurt. But fighting it is easy with things like sedatives and alcohol and reason. Hooray for reason! Let's spell...R-E-A-S-O-N. Good.

I'm gonna go now and piss and smoke another cigarette and get another beer cuz number 5? 6? is almost gone.

I LOVE YOU WITH ALL MY HEART. HAPPY FUCKING SAINT PATRICK'S DAY.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06