Get some, get some, go again - 03.05.03 - 2:56 pm
Look!

So the only sleep I've gotten in the last 24 hours was from 1 to 2 this afternoon. Today, the library will be computerless, which means no renewals, no receipts, no paying fines, no holds, no cards, and no searching for movies/books at circulation. Reference will have one computer for this purpose. People will be pissy, snotty and shitty. Yes, I realize that that is a disgusting description but you know what? People will be disgusting tonight.

And I've had one hour of sleep.

I rule.

Anyway, I was considering going on a hiatus for a little bit until I stopped being so goddamn stupid, but decided not to. Instead, I will vaguely hint at bad things and then resume gushing about Howie/cookies/Jimmy Fallon.

Vague Hints at Bad Things- Fine until 4am. Restless, but chipper. Then, sad. Cried. Wall. Doctor's appointment tomorrow morning. Woohoo.

How much do you think it would cost to have Jimmy Fallon come over and just dance for me? He doesn't even have to get naked. Well, completely naked. I bet that would be kinda expensive, though, and Jimmy Fallon seems to have a little sliver of morality. What, with all that priest shit and stuff. So he probably wouldn't be too keen on props. What about Kelso from That 70s Show? I bet he'd only cost, like, twenty bucks. You can totally tell he's a bimbo. Yeah, I can see that working.

May and I had a discussion last night on what to give up for Lent. May said she'd give up Sprite and I decided to stop eating babies. We're the best non-Catholics ever.

This entry right here will be printed out, blown up and waiting for me at the Gates of Hell. Better make sure there are no typos, then.

I hurt. Bye.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06