Oh, shit! - 05.03.03 - 1:23 pm
Look!

They have named an asteroid after Mister Rogers.

For some odd reason that I'll never know, let alone attempt to explain, this makes me feel a million times better.

Anyway, I saw Identity with May last night. I'm pretty sure I really liked it, but something didn't sit right with me. I think it was the fact that it reminded me of Lynda Barry's book Cruddy and I was perched on the edge of my seat, waiting for the moment when I realized just why it made me think of that book.

I'm still not sure.

Oh, I know what didn't sit right. The fact that Ray Liotta needs to get the fuck off the screen and into my pants. Man. Who knew the day would come when I stopped saying "Ray fucking Liotta" and started saying "Ray fucking Liotta"? It's all in the way your tongue touches the roof of your mouth. That right there is love.

I'm kinda wandering around on four hours of sleep, so apologies if you have to read certain sections several times and still don't know what the fuck I am talking about.

So, yeah. Jerkface says he's coming over today and I'm in the midst of cleaning my room. Fuck the rest of the house. My family had nothing but cabbage for dinner last night. It's time I stopped pretending we're living the high life with the bitches and the bling bling. I am never going to stop using that phrase, by the way.

OH MY GOD. THERE ARE TWO LOVE BUGS DOING IT ON MY COMPUTER TABLE.

Good news. I found my Buzzcocks tape. Yay.

So, I'm cool.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06