Letter! - 11.18.03 - 10:11 am
Look!

This has to be really short cuz I have, like, a shitload of things to do right now, one of which involves jumping around my living room while listening to Sham 69 and only fuckers put that off.

First and foremost, I want to thank all of you for any support and/or house compliments. Words can't really express how much that means to me right now and how much a little message helps. An action, on the other hand, would sufficiently express my gratitude...but it's dirty and you don't really want to see my tongue this early in the day.

I love you, though. Seriously and truly.

Secondly, anyone want to write me a letter and get one in return cuz I've re-re-re-re-discovered the lost art of late night/early morning correspondence and I really love getting mail? I'll send some really awesome stickers, too. And nekkid pictures. Please? Mail?

Sign or email me and I'll send you my brand new, never been used address. Woo.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06