I am back. - 11.20.02 - 1:31 pm
Look!

Yeah, I'm back from the World's Sexiest Camping Trip.

My tortoise died yesterday.

The ducklings have officially grown up and are hanging out by the lake like big ducks. They left yesterday, too.

And today is the two year anniversary of K killing himself.

Welcome fucking home.

There will be another entry tonight after I take a nap and re-adjust to civilization. Fucking people. And cars. And shit. I hate shit.

I sound like I had a horrible time or something but that is the farthest thing from the truth. I had the best, the BEST time EVER and I promise a photo essay in the near future, complete with all sorts of fun camping stories.

In fact, I'm going to drop the film off now.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06