Jimmy Fallon, Kittens, and Ducks, Yay! - 11.23.02 - 1:26 am
Look!

Wow. OK, there is really no way I can type out THANK YOU and have you all see how much I really mean it, so I'm kinda at a loss for words right now. So, yeah.

Thank you. Thank you times a million and one.

I'm feeling better now, by the way. I don't know what happened nor am I in the mood to question it, but I haven't felt that bad in a very long time. I guess it was just an accumulation of shit that broke whatever it was that has kept me going. But what was broken has been fixed and everything will be all right.

Seriously. It's all good.

Or something.

I have a hard time writing about certain emotions, by the way. Just pointing that out.

Anyhoo, guess who is going to see the Boss?

Yep. Me. For the second time. I fucking rule.

This makes me so happy. Really, really happy. I love Bruce. He makes me happy. Yay, Bruce!

And, apparently, he also makes me write like a first grader.

I will most definitely do a show review, but not before I post The World's Sexiest Camping Trip Photo Essay. I have scanned and uploaded all the pictures so now all I have to do is write it. And wait for May to post hers. Cuz then it would simultaneous. Like orgasms. But not.

Finally, the kitten in the previous entry went to his new home yesterday. I almost cried. My mom had woken me up at the ass crack of dawn to kittensit as she got ready for work. I had only gotten three hours of sleep, so I curled up in my parent's bed with the kitten and tried to go back to sleep. No such luck. The kitten spent a good fifteen minutes pouncing on my head and gnawing on my ear before I sat up and played with him. Finally, after about an hour, the little devil draped himself across my stomach and passed out. I did the same. Then my mom took him away. Jerk.

So, for Christmas this year, I want a kitten. No, a box of kittens. Nothing else. Well, except maybe Jimmy Fallon wearing nothing but penguin wrapping paper. And if I don't get a box of kittens or Jimmy Fallon wearing nothing but penguin wrapping paper, I will have a terrible, horrible Christmas and hate everybody forever. Seriously.

We only have two cats right now. That's just not right.

Oh, wait. I lied. One more thing. The ducklings have decided they like living with us better than living with the geese. Two managed to find their way back through the gate while the other four have been running along the fence, trying to squeeze their chubby bodies through the boards. I think tomorrow I'll have to herd them through the gate with a rake. I shouldn't have to since the little fuckers can fly, but it's really pathetic to look out into my backyard and see four duck heads poking through the fence.

Goodnight.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06