Broken Teeth in My Broken Dreams - 10.21.02 - 12:58 am
Look!

That fucking blinky eye banner thing is freaking my shit out.

Anyway. So remember how I broke my tooth on the cheese bone (wordage courtesy of Peth)? Well, I went to the dentist on Friday where I was informed that yes, I did indeed break my tooth. And maybe I should get a fake tooth. Whatever, man. Call us when you want an appointment.

When I was about four, I had to get vaccinated for preschool. It took two nurses and a mom to hold me down so the doctor could administer the shots.

That pretty much sums up my way of dealing with the medical professionals.

So I think I'll just forget all about the dentist and fake teeth and go about my merry little way.

Which reminds me, the part of the tooth that was kinda loose fell off last night. You see? I'm self-healing. No problem. My teeth are special things with regenerative abilities. Like starfish! So everything will be A-OK.

And yet another entry almost completely about teeth.

I realized today that I don't think I will ever see LBC again. This sucks in ways that are illegal in 37 states, yo. I am pretty fucking tired of this whole waiting until it's too late to do something thing. You would think that I'd change but I haven't the proper balls/ovaries to do such a thing. I'm always searching for a sign just a tad better than the last one and I end up staring at the back of someone's head as they walk away to better things. And you know that I use this whole Sign From Above thing to avoid facing actual interaction with strangers and/or rejection.

I'm tired of living in the past. Shit, I'm tired of living in the future. I just want to live in the NOW and RIGHT HERE.

Anyway, my forehead is pulsating. Sleep. Oh, but wait. I am very, very happy that so many people are signing up for NaNoWriMo.

OK, goodnight.

Psst...Halloween in 9 days!!!

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06