I thought I had something to talk about, but I thought wrong - 10.25.02 - 1:36 am
Look!

Thanks to The Onion, I now have a title for my soon-to-be written NaNoWriMo novel:

This Novel Addresses Universal Themes of Humanity and Has Fucking.

God bless the brilliant folks at The Onion for giving me the perfect headline to shamelessly gank.

Anyway, I'm pretty drowsy from the Tylenol PM I had to take because my back feels like it's being torn in half, so this will be short.

I realized tonight that it has been almost 6 months since I started working at the library and, consequently, 6 months that I've been lusting after LBC. This is a little bit sad. So, yeah.

I must get more tattoos. November is too far away. Now, now, now!

ASK ME A QUESTION. Pretty please? Tomorrow is the Big 300. Woohoo.

Five days till Halloween! Five! Days!

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06