A Brief Something - 10.08.02 - 3:47 pm
Look!

This is just a short little dwarf of an update as I should be getting ready for work instead of reading pages upon pages of tattoo information. What can I say? It's my new obsession. Work, be damned.

Speaking of which, I'm getting ansty again and am almost considering going tomorrow to get the constellation done. The moon is almost completely healed and the flaking is almost done. Well, OK, so it's only been a few days but it feels like it's almost healed. Whatever.

Soon, soon.

I haven't seen LBC since I swore that the next time I saw him, I would give him the tape or at least say something more than "hi" and this is becoming another one of those SIGNS that I find in every little thing I do. Oh, ramble, ramble, ramble. And bitch. Ramble, ramble, bitch.

Shit, I need to take something for this mini-cold I have and get my ass prettified for work. I'm sure they wouldn't appreciate it if I showed up today in my hot pink duck pajamas.

Shut up. I'm sick.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06