Senseless Photo Essay - 05.16.03 - 4:16 pm
Look!

So, I'm going to New York. In less than a week. All the shit that needed to be finalized was finalized this morning at 4. I will be there from Thursday until Saturday. I am bringing many kinds of crafting supplies and mixtapes. And I plan on buying a cheese sandwich from that sub shop down the street from the hospital. When you're a vegetarian for over half your life, finding the perfect cheese sandwich is essential. This sub shop may have won the title.

It's actually spring in New York. I can't remember the last time I saw spring.

I am so there.

Anyway, since I am in fact leaving the state, I had to go and do something that would give reason to the trip. It involved Rolling Rock, a free nights and weekends cell phone plan, Jerkface, and words. Words about stuff. Stuff that I probably shouldn't have been attempting to talk about after drinking so goddamn much. Shit, stuff I shouldn't have been attempting to talk about after breathing in air.

I don't remember that much. Luckily(?), I haven't spoken to him since so the damage done is still a mystery, therefore, easy to forget with just a little of the aforementioned drink. Yeah. I rule.

It's OK, though. Surprisingly. Yesterday, I went to the beach and on Thursday, I'm going to New York. This is life and it's going to take a lot more than a few syllables to fuck it up.

Hey, enough of this. Tonight, May is going to come over and we're going to make bracelets and mixtapes. That's just hardcore.

Until then, here's a Senseless Photo Essay.

Senseless Photo Essay

Remember my great hair day?

Behold.

Keep beholding.

Here is a picture of my guinea pig.

Pauly Shore made me name him Buddy. Say hi to Buddy.

One night, May and her brother came over and we entertained each other by sharing interesting facts about The Divine Comedy in its original Italian. It was fucking dope.

This picture kind of scares me. See if you can find all the eerie faces. And then see if you can find all the booze bottles. That's May's head, by the way, and her brother is the other person.

The next two are from last Friday.

See? We were cool even before we took off to Cocoa Beach. May's knitting! I'm drinking! I can't remember what Jerkface was doing but he was probably drinking, too!

This is me. And my bottle. And my hatred for having my picture taken. We're such a happy little menage a trois.

Finally....

I don't know. I was not drunk. I pushed a button and there's James Dean.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06