And Jesus drives to Mexico - 03.10.03 - 3:03 am
Look!

Man, I am so totally doped up right now. I don't know what my doctor was thinking when he prescribed these drugs, but I thank him for it. My wrist isn't even fractured. In fact, when I did fracture it, the drugs were not nearly as strong as these. Shit, man, I didn't even ask for anything, really. I just started crying while on the phone with the receptionist, Friday, because I didn't want to wait till Monday to know how bad I fucked myself up and I know it doesn't take two days to look at a fucking xray. Cuz, you see, I got xrayed Thursday morning and my doctor was all "Wrist injuries suck cuz they take a long time to heal and if you broke it and ignore it, you'll get arthritis." And then he never called with the results. Ack. That's mean.

Commas are incomprehensible.

So, anyway, I made two zines in less than 72 hours. That's right. Two. May and I have spent the last two days fucking CREATING and we collaborated. Coll-a-bor-a-ted. It was great. Life rules, man, when you're actually getting off your ass and doing something. Action. It's a good thing.

Want one? You know you do. It's funny and shit. And there's yelling! Lots and lots of yelling. I can't describe it, man. I am really, really excited about it and I'm really, really happy that May is as excited as I am.

I am very excitable.

Oh, and if you asked for the other zine, I will just assume you want double the hot action and send along a copy of the collaboration.

Oh, wow. Dudes. I just totally spaced out and mentally recited the lyrics to Queen's Bohemian Rhapsody.

I almost saw Jerkface this weekend, but it's good that I didn't because there would have been, like, a total sensory overload. I was all about the no sleep, write write write, love life and he would have just...you know, I don't know where I am going with this. Oh, I remember. I don't know what I would have done or said upon seeing him, but I'm guessing I would have acted according to what I saw in the streetlights and heard in the songs.

Ha ha. I'm being ambiguous. I know what I mean, yo.

I feel like yelling at him a lot. I also feel like (fill in the blank) him a lot. Maybe it's the drugs talking, but I'm glad he's such a jerkface. He's not boring that way.

Oh, shut the fuck up, Molly. No Boys Allowed! No Boys Allowed!

I think I'm getting a crush on Ray Liotta. Shhhh.

Vicky's new template is pretty and I helped her set it up. I like Vicky.

This is a link to an entry by Mangus. Read it. Because it's funny. I like Mangus, too.

Sweet goddamn, it's almost 4 in the morning. I fucking rule. You do, too. Wow, you're neat. I love you. And I really like your shoes.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06