Oh, lord, won't you buy me a GTO? Cherry red, please. - 10.07.01 - 12:07 am
Look!

I was social today.

I even put on mascara.

My daddy and I went grocery shopping and spent way too much money at Tar-git. I wanted to buy that new Lash Discovery stuff (Pretty nice except they need to make a water-proof formula. What can I say? I'm a very emotional girl and I won't cry unless I am wearing the suitable mascara. That's kinda sad. Nevermind). Sure I could have gone to a drug store or even checked the grocery store, but no. I wanted to go to Tar-git.

Eventually, we ended up in the Halloween isles (5!!) and I ran around pointing at random things, saying 'I want this. And this. And, oooh, look! A dancing skeleton!' I turn to my father to see he had put a few of my selections in the cart. A life-sized plastic skull, some bat lights, and a hairy spider, to be exact. I wasn't asking for these things, just claiming them as desirables. Yet, he bought them for me. That was incredibly awesome of him. He wouldn't even let me give him money. Now that is a cool father.

Oh yeah! *And* he bought me a box of ridiculously expensive Count Chocula. This is from the parent who wouldn't even let me have Frosted Flakes as a child.

Later on this evening, I went to a car show w/two good friends (sisters) and The Neanderthal. The Neanderthal is the boyfriend of Sister B (Sister A was the one who was in the car accident). The Neanderthal singlehandedly disproves the theory of evolution just by existing. Sister A and I do not like The Neanderthal too much. We try to be nice for the sake of Sister B, but it is difficult. The Neaderthal is the type of person who just causes mean things like 'Are you a fucking moron?' to pop out of your mouth. If it weren't for the plethora of foxy waiters at the restaurant to hold my attention, I swear I would have speared his simian hands w/a fork. He provokes violence. I'm feeling violent right now just thinking about him and his stupid obsession of proving people wrong. "Of course I can hold his political views against him! Are you a fucking moron?"

Halloween is in 24 days.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06