Hens and Geese - 08.10.02 - 6:05 pm
Look!

The thought of putting together a semi-decent entry right now makes me wanna curl up in the fetal position and weep.

Why, yes, today was crazy as fuck at work. Do I sound...stressed?

Also, she made me realize that I have never really explained That Boy. So tonight I'll probably write about it.

Until then, here are two(!) entries consisting of poultry pictures.

Here are my always charming hens, Dottie and Ethel. Dottie is the one w/the look of utter disgust on her face and Ethel is the one posing as a rooster.

The goddamn geese. I tried to get all seven in one picture, but they are like vampires and some would not show up on film.

Jesus fucking Christ.

And now for the ducklings....

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06