And all them fine chicks be gone - 05.14.03 - 1:54 am
Look!

Aaah. STUFF may happen and I cannot speak of STUFF for I may jinx it, but oh my god. Hopefully, by this time tomorrow, I will know for sure and I will then be free to babble on and on about it.

Ha, ha. I suck, huh?

OK, then, here's some hints, you jerks.

1) You will not be nearly as excited as I am. Seriously. In fact, you may pelt me with dead fish for making you think something totally amazing is happening. It's not. I will just be very happy.

2) It will make me very happy.

3) The title for this entry is from a song. Know the song and commence throwing dead fish.

La la la.

So tonight I got to hang out with the divine Ms. Vicky and May at the diner. I ate hash browns and they were good.

Maybe I should go to Boise and pay homage to The Potato. Don't they have a potato palace there or something? If not, THEY FUCKING SHOULD. Christ.

I tried to explain why I want to leave so bad and the best I could come up with is this: This place holds a lot of memories. "This place" meaning Florida. These memories are both good and bad, but all affect my emotions in ways that prohibit rational thinking. Rational thinking would be a very good thing right now. Actually, not thinking would be even better, but that's beside the point.

I AM NOT RUNNING AWAY, OK? I just need to get out of here.

OK, I'm about to start rambling and that's not a good idea right now since I really don't know what's going on in my head. I'm kinda just scared of how I feel towards a certain person and I'm also just kinda scared that I'm fucking up. Everything. Not just with him.

Ha ha ha. Shut up.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06