Pudding - 04.18.03 - 12:54 am
Look!

Dudes.

May, Brother of May and I are going fucking CAMPING. Like, in nine hours and shit.

And today? I spent five hours at the beach with Jen.

I'm toasty.

The water was so fucking blue and clear and we left pretty early so it wasn't as crowded. There was still a 50/50 split between Florida and out-of-state tags in the parking lot, though. Even in the state park near my house that no one really knows about. I guess they do now.

That's OK, though.

Even if some stupid fucking waste of sperm left a goddamn six-pack ring right on the edge of the sea oats. Do you know how dangerous that is? Cute little bunnies could get their feet snagged and if it ended up in the water, a cute little sea slug could get tangled up.

Assholes. God.

And then! And then I played some fucking mini-golf cuz it's my best friend's birthday. I'm damn good at mini-golf. And, oddly enough, I'm at my best when putting with a cigarette hanging out of my mouth.

And then there is the camping.

May's brother found a gallon can of pudding at the Super Walmart so now we have a challenge: finish that bitch in one day. That's a lot of pudding, you guys, and there isn't a doubt in my mind that we will not fail.

Yeah, I know. You're thinking "Dude. You seem to be running around a lot lately" and will probably follow that with a raised eyebrow, like "Why?"

Honestly? This place is driving me crazy and sitting still makes me think. About bad things. That I most certainly should not be thinking about.

And it's so much more than just Jerkface. I'm actually OK about that now, to tell the truth. It just kinda happened at a time when many other things were happening and it was like one of those islands made totally out of bird shit. More shit, bigger island.

Shit, that was a bad metaphor. Even for me. It didn't even illustrate what I was trying to say.

Oh well.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06