Legion - 04.05.02 - 12:16 am
Look!

Sitemeter is possessed. According to them, I had no hits for April 4th. I know I had at least one hit for the 4th cuz I was editing typos. They've always recorded hits from my computer so why not now? Am I not important enough for you, Sitemeter? Are you trying to give me a complex over no one reading this thing?

Fuck you, Sitemeter. I exist, bitch.

This diary may also be consorting w/Pazzuzu. Funky HTML stuff. I fixed it, though, and I apologize for the kinky rings link. Heh. Kinky.

All demon-stuff aside, I'm fighting off a headache and a crush right now. The crush is much more annoying since the headache doesn't make me call a boy three times in a row, only to hang up when I get the machine.

I hate talking to machines. Except the toaster oven. I'm scared that if I don't whisper sweet-nothings, the damn thing will blow up. There's another demon possession.

I'm going to write more after I've had a couple cigarettes. I'm not tired in any way, shape or form. I must reserve the ramblings.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06