Capricorn - 08.02.02 - 3:15 am
Look!

Holly needs some major love and healthy vibes right now. Seriously. Go there now and wish her well. GO.

I swear, when I rule the world (and I will, fuckers), I'm going to make it a law that anyone who hits an animal w/a car must pay for its treatment or that person will be punished. Severely. Probably by lashings.

I'm also going to set up some kind of animal healthcare where people can get money when they need it for vet bills.

Damnit. Now I've gone and riled myself up. Looks like it's another night of planning world conquest.

Anyway, May and I hung out at the diner for a bit and then went to the marina hoping we could see some meteors. Tonight is the peak of a kinda minor shower and y'all know I'm a total slut when it comes to shooting stars. In fact, when I'm done w/this entry, I'm going to head back outside and stare at the sky some more.

I only saw one the hour we were there. It was short and red and I was too excited that I had actually caught it that I didn't get to make a wish. Granted, that wish I was planning to make is very stupid and the stars would probably bitch-slap me if they ever heard me utter the words, but whatever.

It's kinda cool that I don't feel the need to wish for anything major and important. Well, I mean, there's the whole world peace thing, but I'm talking about on a personal level.

Cuz it's all about me, yo.

And, finally, guess who hasn't called?

I made up a song about him. It's called "You Suck" and it goes "You suck/ You suck/ You suck, suck, suck." Catchy, huh?

I also made up a haiku:

quit watching the door
you OG motherfunker
just think about ducks

My best friend in the whole world said something to me about boys and telephones. She said:

There are three types of boys. The kind that wait three days to call, the kind that wait three days and freak themselves out so much that they never call and then there is the kind that calls that night and never stops. And what the fuck do you want that for?

She declined to mention the fourth type, the type that don't call because they think you are a total fucking geek.

Goddamn.

I'm going to go watch some stars now.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06